My Wonderful Husband

01Agu07

Last night, My husband and I was Looking for my jewelry collections. He gave me a set wonderful neklace, with a pair of earings and a bracelet when I give birth to Cayleen. He asked me, ” Don’t you like it?” . l have different style from my husband for everything, First I don’t like it because the jewelry like a Versace style for me, and I believe no one will trust the jewelry is real  if i wear it. So I reply with this” Darling,  these jewelry is so nice for a 50 years old mother but not for me.” And he said ” Ok, so you will wearing this when Cayleen married! ” I don’t know why my tears suddenly burst when I hear that. I love you my husband with all my heart



No Responses Yet to “My Wonderful Husband”

  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

